How to Effectively and Strategically Challenge and Win Your Wrongful Foreclosure Against Your Bank or Lender

6 Jul

Fight-Foreclosure.com

The key factors in making sound decision as to how to fight your foreclosure are based on whether your State has a Judicial or non-judicial foreclosure process.

It is vital to determine your strengths and weaknesses in order to know whether to use OFFENSIVE or DEFENSIVE tactics and strategies.

First of all you have non-judicial and judicial foreclosure states. Non-judicial basically means that instead of signing a conventional mortgage and note, you signed a document that says you give up your right to a judicial proceeding. So the pretender lender or lender simply instructs the Trustee to sell the property, giving you some notice. Of course the question of who is the lender, what is a beneficiary under a deed of trust, what is a creditor and who owns the loan NOW (if anyone) are all issues that come into play in litigation.

In a non-judicial state you generally…

View original post 1,193 more words

One Response to “How to Effectively and Strategically Challenge and Win Your Wrongful Foreclosure Against Your Bank or Lender”

  1. Ana February 20, 2015 at 6:21 pm #

    I have been giving the run around by an attorney regarding my illegal foreclosure by Chase. Now I am fighting another property and I am getting lies as before. I need an attorney to help me fight, currently I have an injury from an auto accident it is very painful for me to even read all that my attorney should be doing. I am being back stabbed by the court, by attorneys and by my own health that nobody seems to care about to help me get back to the land of the living. Help me please (305) 978-7653.

Leave a Reply

