Homeowner Evicted and Foreclosed–Case Over: Regains Title and Possession of House. NOW IT’S OVER!

25 Apr

Homeowner Evicted and Foreclosed–Case Over: Regains Title and Possession of House. NOW IT’S OVER!

I spent over two years, 2,000 hours of research and thousands of dollars as a Pro Se litigant fighting my lender, servicer, trustee and others. I just received notice from the Superior Court of Burbank, California:

Fannie Mae’s unlawful detainer complaint was “quashed” and I won my Motion for Summary Judgment against them voiding the foreclosure, unlawful detainer and all assignments.

Although I listed five (5) broken chains of title in my paperwork, the Judge only wanted to discuss one. I had to prove through case law citations that it is unlawful for a note to separate from the mortgage or deed of trust. I gave the judge more than 20 decisions including a US Supreme Court case. With that, I finally won!

As of today, I launched a one page website http://www.HOWIWONMYFORECLOSURE.COM My intention is to teach others how to do what I did through seminars throughout the country in mass (if there is an interest) and a maximum of eight people one-on-one; by phone, Skype or in person. I think I discovered one Achilles heel that may get through the courts. Time will tell.

Might ask who helped him achieve this result ….   🙂

5 Responses to “Homeowner Evicted and Foreclosed–Case Over: Regains Title and Possession of House. NOW IT’S OVER!”

  1. Karen Kavin April 25, 2012 at 8:19 pm #

    Congratulations. You deserve it! Chain of title is my last hope.

    I would like to hear more about how you did it.

    Karen

  2. Dr. James Chappell April 26, 2012 at 7:53 am #

    I appologize. In my excitement and hast to spread the word, I failed to mention the expert and compassionate guidance of Timothy McCandless and Mike Hodges. Without them “holding my hand” and teaching me, I would have not won this battle.
    In fact, I am in the process of writing a definitive book on foreclosure and unlawful detainer and pray both gentlemen will participant in that writing. I hope to launch the book through a national television infomercial within the next nine months. Again, thank you Timothy and Mike for all you do to help those of us needing it.
    Dr. James Chappell

  3. linda May 9, 2012 at 7:49 pm #

    Phenomenal. I applaud you for that. I spent nearly two years and got nowhere on Los Angeles courts / and ripped off by two attorneys. We finally just packed up and moved out when the sheriff came. I could never get past M. Hodges to speak with Mc Candless. He’s the guard dog, I guess.

  4. Carole J. Sichra August 30, 2012 at 11:48 am #

    I refinanced my loan in March 2005 with HLC (predatory Lender) I closed in the Huddle house, no attorneys or notarys were present. I signed a fixed rate note that is no longer in existence The loan was sold to Bank of New York and transferred to countrywide and then to BOA now Select protfolio Serivcing Inc.

  5. Gary Cole May 26, 2013 at 12:48 am #

    ICC Mortgage And financial Services, Is a sincere and certified private Loan company approved by the Government, we give out international and local loans to all countries in the world,Amount given out $2,500 to $100,000,000 Dollars, Euro and Pounds.

    We offer loans with a dependable guarantee to all of our clients. Our loan interest rates are very low and affordable with a negotiable duration.

    Available now

    MORTGAGE, PERSONAL, TRAVEL, STUDENT, EXPANSION OF BUSINESS AND NEW UNSECURED, SECURE, CONSOLIDATE

    AND MORE

    Apply for a loan today with your loan amount and duration, Its Easy and fast to get. 4% interest rates and monthly installment payments.

    robertinc.linzer@gmail.com
    Regards
    Gary Cole.

Leave a Reply

