Chase Forged Note & Deed of Trust

18 Mar

From: Charles Cox [mailto:charles@bayliving.com]
Sent: Thursday, March 15, 2012 7:52 AM
To: Charles Cox
Subject: Chase Forged My Note & Deed of Trust

Sent: Wednesday, March 14, 2012 7:42 PM
To: Charles Cox
Subject: Chase Forged My Note & Deed of Trust

Help spread the word. Chase is clearly Photoshopping the signatures on the notes and deeds/mortgages. You can discover this evidence with colored copies of these documents.

Declaration of Evidence – Expert Declaration of Dr. Laurie Hoeltzel03142012_0000.pdf

One Response to “Chase Forged Note & Deed of Trust”

  1. heartkeeper March 18, 2012 at 3:10 pm #

    I actually worked for chase for a year was terminated (Jan. 3, 2011 to Feb. 22, 2012) for no go reason. You are correct about chase because they still have not learned their lesson after being sued. As a loan processor in the San Ramon processing center we are coached and told by management to lie to the borrower and to also lie to the borrower if the borrower repeats to us a lie told to them by the loan officer over the phone we are told not to say anything bad about another chase employees, so that means you either lie or run the risk of being fired.This is one thing I did on my job that I hated. I guess this is still business as usual at chase. My best advice would be to not seek a loan from chase. If you don’t believe me contact DA’s office in Madera, CA. Sorry I can’t give out that borrower’s, name, but I am sure if you figured out who the attorney is that got a loan from chase in 2011, he would tell you a ear full on how he got screwed after his loan closed with Chase.

Leave a Reply

