2011- The American Apocalypse (via Foreclosureblues)

2 Jan

2011- The American Apocalypse 2011- The American Apocalypse Yesterday, January 01, 2011, 7:24:05 PM | Matthew D. Weidner, Esq. My critics out there that accuse me of suffering from paranoid delusions when I share my fears of economic collapse and very real Civil War/Revolution.  My delusions derive from the day to day experience with clients in my office and what’s happening in courtrooms all across this country.  Real people are experiencing real suffering while those at the … Read More

via Foreclosureblues

Leave a Reply

