talk to someone by the numbers

6 Nov

Property Preservation Servicer Contacts
Company Names Mailing Information Key Contacts Title/Department Phone
Amtrust Bank 1111 Chester Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44144 Jaques Hawkins
jhawkins@amtrust.com

Stephen Murphy
smurphy3@amtrust.com
Property Preservation Specialist, Foreclosure Dept.
Property Preservation Specialist, Foreclosure Dept. 216-588-5936

216-588-4541
American Home Mortgage 1525 S. Beltline Road
Coppell, TX 75067 Christine Morse
Christine.Morse@AHMSI3.com

Renena Summerfield
Renena.Summerfield@AHMSI3.com
Property Preservation Specialist

Property Preservation Specialist
469-645-3000, Ext 50229

469-645-3000, Ext. 50304
Aurora Loan Services 10350 Park Meadows Drive
Littleton, CO 80124 Brandon McGill AVP, Property Services 720-945-4775
Bank of America 400 National Way, Simi
Valley, CA 93065

301 E. Vanderbilt Way
San Bernardino, CA 92408

301 E. Vanderbilt Way
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Brian Zamani
brian.zamini@bankofamerica.com

Tiaquanda S. Turner
tiaquanda.turner@bankofamerica.com

Martha (Marta) Fulgham Sanchez
martha.fulgham@bankofamerica.com

Brendan Gail
brendan.gail@bankofamerica.com
AVP, FHA Conveyance/Claims

AVP, FHA Conveyance/Claims

VP, Control Tower/Field Services

VP, Operations/Field Services
805-306-8274

972-526-2353

972-526-6711

909-806-2525
BB&T 301 College Street
6th Floor
Greenville, SC 29601 PropertyPreservation@bbandt.com 800-827-3700
Carrington Mortgage Services, LLC 1610 E St. Andrew
Santa Ana, CA 92705 Sharif Touny
sharif.touny@carringtonms.com

Chris Castruita
chris.castruita@carringtonms.com

Victor Revis
victor.revis@carringtonms.com
Director of Default

Preservation

REO Manager
949-517-5162

949-517-5380

949-517-5598
Capital One P.O. Box 259330
Plano, TX 75025-9330 Jeremy Atkinson

Elaine Parker

Derrick Weber
dxweber@chevychasebank.net
Default Control

Default Control

Default Control
469-238-7041

469-238-7062

469-238-7062
Central Mortgage Company 801 John Barrow Road
Ste. 1
Little Rock, AR 72205 Shelia Roeling
Sroeling@Arvest.com

Chellie Stewart
MKStewart@Arvest.com

Jan Davis
JKDavis@Arvest.com
Asset Preservation Specialist-Default Asset Management Department
REO Supervisor-Default Asset Management Department
Default Asset Manager, Default Asset Management Department 501-716-4810

501-716-5758

501-716-5614
Chase 800 Brooksedge Blvd.
Westerville, OH 43081
Attn: MC OH1-8020 Michelle R. Stevens-Schultz
michelle.r.schultz@chase.com

Vicky Beever
vicky.beever@chase.com
Officer – Property Preservation & Hazard Claims
Officer – Property Preservation 614-776-8031

614-776-7010
Citi Mortgage 1000 Technology Drive
O’Fallon, MO 63368
MS 323 code.violation@citi.com

securing.needed@citi.com

David Mazanek
david.mazanek@safeguardproperties.com
Code Violations Department
Property Preservation Department
Field Service Contact 877-290-3997, Option 2

877-290-3997, Option 1

800-852-8306, Ext 1261
Dovenmuehle Mortgage, Inc. 1 Corporate Drive
Suite 360
Lake Zurich, IL 60047 Paula Borshell
borshep1@dmicorp.com

Rachel Deuser
deuserr1@dmicorp.com
Property Preservation Department Manager

Property Preservation Department Supervisor
847-550-7388

847-550-7514
Everhome Mortgage 8100 Nations Way
Jacksonville, FL 32256 Shannon Hudson
shannon.hudson@everhomemortgage.com Supervisor, Property Preservation 866-918-4507
Fannie Mae 14221 Dallas Parkway
Ste. 1000
Dallas, TX 75254 Elonda Crockett
property_preservation@fanniemae.com

Michael Lawler

Paul Hayes
Vice President, REO Fulfillment

Director, Loss Mitigation-Credit
Manager, REO Foreclsoure-Credit
972-773-4663

972-773-4663

972-773-4663
Fifth Third Bank 5001 Kingsley Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45227
MD 1MOB1o Jennifer Lewis
jennifer.leewis@53.com

Jill Cannon
jill.cannon@mcsnow.com
Supervisor. Property Preservation

Director, MCS
513-358-8575

214-451-0787
First Bank Mortgage 1 First Missouri Center
St. Louis, MO 63141 Karen Hanawinkel
karen.hanawinkel@fbol.com

Lou Sanders
lou.sanders@fbol.com

Autumn Kingsbury-Buck
kingsburybuck@fbol.com
Foreclosure Manager

Loss Mitigation Manager

Collection Manager
314-205-3118

314-205-3124

314-579-1659
First Niagara Bank 6950 S. Transit Rd.
PO Box 514
Lockport, NY 14095-0514 Trish Harris
trish.harris@fnfg.com

Christina Palmer
christina.palmer@fnfg.com
Collections

Recovery Services
716-932-3448

716-932-3463
Franklin Credit 101 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302 Glenn Murphy
gmurphy@franklincredit.com Vice President 201-604-1800
Freddie Mac 8000 Jones Branch Drive
McLean, VA 22102 Joe Moschetto
joesph_moschetto@freddiemac.com

Deloise Browne-Miller
Deloise_E_Browne-Miller@freddiemac.com

Mahad Ali
mahad_ali@freddiemac.com
Senior Manager-FC/Bankruptcy Operations

Unit Mnaager-FC/Bankruptcy

FC/Bankruptcy Associate
703-388-7820

703-7624802

703-762-4055
GMAC Mortgage Corporation 3451 Hammond Ave.
Waterloo, IA 50702-5345 Patric F. McCool
pat.mccool@gmacm.com Key Partner Manager Analyst 319-236-4733
HSBC Mortgage Services, Inc. Mortgage Services
636 Grand Regency Blvd.
Brandon, FL 33510 Property Preservation Department Team
us.mortgage.property.preservation.team@us.hsbc.com Property Preservation Department 866-411-3810, Option 3
HSBC Mortgage Corporation Mortgage Corporation
2929 Walden ave., Depew
NY 14073 Code Violations Department
code.violations@safeguardproperties.com Safeguard Properties/Field Service Contact 800-852-8306, Ext 2173
HUD Prior To Conveyance: See MCB Below
http://www.hud.gov/offices/hsg/sfh/reo/mm/
mminfo.cfm

Post Conveyance: Follow Link For State Coverages & Contacts

Key Bank 4910 Tiedeman Road
Brooklyn, OH 44114 Lori Tierney
Liberty Bank 2251 Rombach Ave.
Wilmington, OH 45177 JB Stamper
Litton Loan Servicing 4828 Loop Cebtral Drive
Houston, TX 77081 Terrell Phearse
terrell.phearse@littonloan.com

Sharon Graham
Sharon.Graham@littonloan.com

Amy West
Amy.West@littonloan.com

Linda Milan
Linda.Milan@littioloan.com
Property Preservation Processor

Property Preservation Processor

Property Preservation Team Lead

Property Preservation Supervisor
713-218-4824

713-218-4666

713-218-4658

713-218-4669
M&T Bank One Fountain Plaza
6th Floor
Buffalo, NY 14203 Preservation Manager
propertypreservation@mtb.com

David Mazanek
david.mazanek@safeguardproperties.com
Preservation Department

Field Service Contact
800-724-1633

800-852-8306, Ext. 1261
Michaelson, Connor & Boul, Inc. (MCB) 4400 Will Rogers Parkway
Ste. 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73108 Ryan McDoulett
ryan.mcdoulett@mcbreo.com

Greg Nelson
greg.nelson@mcbreo.com

Sheree McClure
sheree.mcclure@mcbreo.com

Donna Telles
donna.telles@mcbreo.com

Kimberly Bell
kimberly.bell@mcbreo.com

Goeff Grafford
goeff.grafford@mcbreo.com

Damon Kornele
damon.kornele@mcbreo.com
Overallowables & Extensions

Occupied Conveyance Requests

Claims Department

Claims Department

Title Department

Appeals Department

Reconveyance Department
405-595-2000

405-595-2000

405-595-2000

405-595-2000

405-595-2000

405-595-2000

405-595-2000
Midland Mortgage/MidFirst Bank 999 NW Grand Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73118 Midfirst Property Preservation
property.preservation@midfirst.com

Safeguard Code Violations
code.violations@safeguardproperties.com

MCS Code Violations
codeviolations@mcsnow.com

Mortgage Contracting Services One Urban Centre – Suite 950
4830 West Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33609 Code.Compliance@mcsnow.com Field Service Provider 813-387-1100
Ocwen Financial Corporation 2300 M Street, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20037 Tara Williams
tara.williams@altisource.com

Jasbir Chawdhary
jasbir.chawdhary@altisource.com
Vice President
Field Services

Senior Manager
Property Preservation and Inspection
(713) 647-8990
(800) 280-3863
Ex 296191
One West Bank 2900 Esperanza Crossing
Austin, TX 78758 Kim Magel
Kim.Magel@owb.com

Leah Collins
Leah.Collins@owb.com
Supervisor, Property Preservation (Pre-sale)

Supervisor, Property Preservation (REO)
512-506-6852

512-250-2859
PA Housing Finance Agency 211 North Front Street
PO Box8029
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8029 Tom Gouker
tgouker@phfa.org

Bonita Russell
brussell@phfa.org

Jennifer Smallwood
jsmallwood@phfa.org

Dave Mazanek
david.mazanek@safeguardproperties.com
Foreclosure Manager

Conventional REO Manager

FHA REO Manager

Field Services Provider
717-780-3869

717-780-1857

717-780-1844

800-852-8306, 1261
PHH Mortgage 2001 Bishops Gate Blvd
Mount Laurel, NJ 08002 Bieu T. Corl
bieu.corl@mortgagefamily.com

Dana Young
dana.young@mortgagefamily.com

Kelly Smyth
kelly.smyth@mortgagefamily.com

Safeguard Code Violations
code.violations@safeguardproperties.com

MCS Code Violations
codeviolations@mcsnow.com
P&P Rep II/Claims-REO

Claims Supervisor, REO Dept.

Claims Assistant Supervisor
856-917-8373

405-964-5676

856-917-8433

800-852-8306, Ext 2173

813-387-1100
PNC Mortgage (formally National City), dba Commonwealth United Mortgage, Accubank Mortgage and MidAmerica Bank 3232 Newmark Drive
Miamisburg, OH 45342 Property Preservation Team:
propertypreservation@pncmortgage.com

Gail Klein
gail.klein@pncmortgage.com

Julie Kick
Julie.Kick@pncmortgage.com

Dave Mazanek
david.mazanek@safeguardproperties.com
Process Leader

Process Manager

Field Services Contact/Safeguard Properties
937-910-4952

937-910-4563

937-910-3543

800-852-8306, Ext. 1261
Regions Mortgage 215 Forrest St.
PO Box 18001
Hattiesburg, MS 39401 Denise McLaurin
Denise.Mclaurin@regions.com

Paula Gilliland
paula.gilliland@regions.com
Legal Claims Processor 601-554-2386

601-554-2463
Residential Credit Solutions 4282 North Freeway
Ft. Worth, TX 76137 Susan Jorgensen
sjorgensen@residentialcredit.com

Jeff Gideon
jgideon@residentialcredit.com

Alicia Wood
awood@residentialcredit.com
Property Coordinator (REO)

VP, FC, BK & REO

VP, Loan Administration
817-321-6028

817-321-6015

817-321-6016
RRR 92 W 3900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84107 Joe Arico
joe.arico@rrreview.com VP 801-293-2658
Safeguard Properties code.enforcement.violations@safeguard
properties.com Field Service Provider 800-852-8306, 2173
Saxon Mortgage Services 4708 Mercantile Drive, North, Fort Worth, TX 76137 Renee Tello
TelloR@saxonmsi.com

Peter Gilkey
GilkeyP@saxonmsi.com

Code Violations
CodeViolations@saxonmsi.com
Senior Manager, Property Preservation

Senior Manager, Property Preservation

Distribution Desk
817-665-7966

682-647-4993
SC State Housing 300C Outlet Pointe Blvd.
Columbia, SC 29210 Lisa E. Rivers
lisa.rivers@schousing.com Director, Mortgage Servicing 803-896-9384
Sovereign Bank Mail Code 10-6438-MD4
601 Penn Street
Reading, PA 19601 Connie Cocroft
Ccocroft@sovereignbank.comCcocroft@
sovereignbank.com

Shannon Lippert
Slippert@sovereignbank.com

Heather Solley
Hsolley@sovereignbank.com
Consumer Default VP

Consumer Default Manager

Consumer Default Manager
610-378-6313

610-378-6323

610-378-6879
Specialized 8742 Lucent Blvd.
Suite 300
Highland Ranch, CO 80129 Susan Beck
susan.beck@sls.net VP Consumer Support OP/DS 720-241-7385
Suntrust Mortgage, Inc. Foreclosure Dept. RVW3064
1001 Semmes Ave.
Fourth Florr
Richmond, VA 23224 Lorrie Pond
Lorrie.pond@suntrust.com

Tammi Stubbs
Tammi.stubbs@suntrust.com

Natish King
Natish.King@suntrust.com
AVP, Post Foreclosure & Property Preservation

Property Preservation Supervisor

Property Preservation Team Lead
804-319-4797

804-291-2515

804-319-1212
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage 1 Home Campus
Des Moines, IA 50328 Andrew Hohensee
andrew.d.hohensee@wellsfargo.com

Code Violations
codeviolations@wellsfargo.com

CoreLogic Field Services
wellsinquiries@corelogic.com

LPS Field Services
high.risk@lpsvcs.com

Mortgage Contracting Services
codeviolations@mcsnow.com
Violation Specialist

Field Service Provider

Field Service Provider

Field Service Provider
414-214-4383

440-633-4100, Option 3, Option 1

813-387-1100

* Spread the word
* StumbleUpon
* Digg
* Reddit
* Share
*

*
* Print
*
* Facebook
* Email
*
* Press This
*

Filed under: CDO, CORRUPTION, Eviction, GTC | Honor, Investor, Mortgage, bubble, currency, foreclosure, securities fraud
« Georgia Notary Fraud Revealed by TV Investigation Developer In the Shadows: Be Careful of What You Ask For »

Advertisements

2 Responses to “talk to someone by the numbers”

  1. Kate November 7, 2010 at 7:43 pm #

    Wow! Nice article. I like it. 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. links « Timothymccandless's Weblog - November 6, 2010

    […] Author timothymccandless ← talk to someone by the numbers […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: